Offshore Services

Offshore Services

Mr. Nir Weiss -Marine & Offshore Manager
Direct Tel: +972-4-8681038
Mobile: +972-54-5754745
Emailnir@kamor.co.il

 

Marine Projects

Marine Projects

Mr. Tzahi Revivo - Projects Manager

Direct Tel: +972-4-8681039 

Mobile: +972-54-9472727

Emailtzahi@kamor.co.il

 

Agency Port Service

Agency Port Service

Ms. Ariela Hertz - Operation Manager

Direct Tel: +972-4-8681004  

Mobile: +972-52-2855025

Emailagency@kamor.co.il

 

Tankers Port Service

Tankers Port Service

Mr. Johnny Geadah: Ops. Manager
Direct Tel+972-4-8681031
Mobile+972-54-4900816
E-Mail: Tankers@kamor.co.il
E-Mail: Johnny@kamor.co.il

Chartering Operation Management

Chartering Operation Management

Mr. Dani Bendersky -  Chartering manager
Direct Tel+972-4-8681008
Mobile+972-54-4431020
Emailchartering@kamor.co.il
 

Projects Logistic

Projects Logistic

Mr. Ido Raban -  Director
Direct Tel+972-4-8681009
Mobile+972-54-6542343
Email: Logistic@kamor.co.il

 

 

WE WILL BE PLEASED TO ASSIST YOU, CONTACT US

NEED HELP?